The Official Site of the

New Jersey Senate Republicans

New Jersey Senate Republicans

Senate Honors Mallory’s Army Foundation & Grossman Family’s Commitment to Fight Bullying

Please Share:

Bookmark and Share

The New Jersey Senate honored Mallory’s Army Foundation and the Grossman Family with the adoption of a ceremonial resolution in remembrance of Mallory Rose Grossman. Mallory’s Army Foundation was established by the Grossman Family in beloved memory of Mallory Rose Grossman, 12, a resident of Rockaway Twp., who took her own life on June 14, 2017 following horrific bullying.

The New Jersey Senate honored Mallory’s Army and its fight against bullying on December 18, 2017. Click here for full size image. (

Those who knew Mallory Rose described her as a kind, selfless, and compassionate young girl who was dedicated to fundraising for Camp Good Days, a charity for children with cancer. She was an avid gymnast, cheerleader, who loved the outdoors.

“Our family is deeply honored for the recognition of all the hard work we have been doing, and for bringing attention to Mallory’s Army. We appreciate the great State of New Jersey standing behind us,” said the Grossman Family “Our 501(c)(3) charitable foundation is a children’s foundation, dedicated to behavior change. We look forward to the great changes we will be making.”

Mallory’s Army has become an advocate for the prevention of bullying and making the public aware of the dangers of bullying. The foundation is raising awareness through their “Blue Out Bullying” Program, Logo Contest, and Kindness Week.

Similar Posts on

Leave a Comment:

Comment Rules: Please remain civil, stay on topic, and refrain from using foul or abusive language. Posts that violate those rules may be hidden or deleted, and repeated violators may be blocked.

Republican Senators

Steven Oroho

District 24 - Republican Leader

Jon Bramnick

District 21

Anthony M. Bucco

District 25

Chris Connors

District 9

Kristin Corrado

District 40

Michael Doherty

District 23

Edward Durr

District 3

Jim Holzapfel

District 10

Declan O'Scanlon

District 13

Joe Pennacchio

District 26

Vince Polistina

District 2

Holly Schepisi

District 39

Robert Singer

District 30

Jean Stanfield

District 8

Michael Testa

District 1

Samuel Thompson

District 12

Senate Republican Office

Contact Us

We Want to Hear from You!


Getting to the State House

Email Updates

Sign Up for Our Daily Update

Legislative Activity

Committees, Bills & Votes

- Proudly Serving the People of New Jersey -