The Official Site of the

New Jersey Senate Republicans

New Jersey Senate Republicans

Follow the New Jersey Senate Republicans on Social Media

Please Share:

Bookmark and Share

Join Us on Facebook & Twitter!

The sixteen Republican members of the New Jersey Senate post news and updates to Facebook and Twitter. Follow all of our accounts to make sure you don’t miss anything!

New Jersey Senate Republicans:

Senator Dawn Marie Addiego (R-8):

Senator Diane Allen (R-7):

Senator Christopher ‘Kip’ Bateman (R-16):

Senator Jennifer Beck (R-11):

Senator Anthony Bucco (R-25):

Senator Gerald Cardinale (R-39):

Senator Christopher Connors (R-9):

Senator Michael Doherty (R-23):

Senator Jim Holzapfel (R-10):

Senator Tom Kean (R-21):

Senator Joe Kyrillos (R-13):

Senator Steven Oroho (R-24):

Senator Joe Pennacchio (R-26):

Senator Robert Singer (R-30):

Senator Samuel Thompson (R-12):

Please Share:

Similar Posts on

Leave a Comment:

Comment Rules: Please remain civil, stay on topic, and refrain from using foul or abusive language. Posts that violate those rules may be hidden or deleted, and repeated violators may be blocked.

Republican Senators

Tom Kean

District 21 - Republican Leader

Kip Bateman

District 16

Chris Brown

District 2

Anthony Bucco

District 25

Gerald Cardinale

District 39

Kristin Corrado

District 40

Michael Doherty

District 23

Jim Holzapfel

District 10

Steven Oroho

District 24

Declan O'Scanlon

District 13

Joe Pennacchio

District 26

Robert Singer

District 30

Samuel Thompson

District 12

Senate Republican Office

Contact Us

We Want to Hear from You!


Getting to the State House

Email Updates

Sign Up for Our Daily Update

Legislative Activity

Committees, Bills & Votes

Social Media

Easily Follow Our Accounts

- Proudly Serving the People of New Jersey -