The Official Site of the

New Jersey Senate Republicans

New Jersey Senate Republican Office




Connect with Us:

We'd Like to Hear from You!

The New Jersey Senate Republican Office (SRO) provides staff support to the sixteen Republican members of the New Jersey State Senate. The SRO is located in the South Addition at the rear of the New Jersey State House in Trenton, NJ.

Please note that the SRO is an office of the New Jersey Legislature and is not affiliated with the United States Congress, the United States House of Representatives or the United States Senate.

If your correspondence is intended for a Member of Congress or related to issues before Congress, please visit to find the correct contact information for your federal representatives.

Correspondence intended for the Senate Republican caucus or staff may be sent to the SRO.

Communications intended for an individual member should be sent directly to their district office via one of the methods provided on the "Contact" page on the member's website. A list of all members and links to their individual websites is available in the right-hand column.

Submit an Online Message to the Senate Republican Office

You may submit a message directly to the New Jersey Senate Republican Office using the comment form below. You will receive a copy of your submission at the email address that you provide.

Mail a Letter to the Senate Republican Office

Letters and other correspondence can be sent by mail to the New Jersey Senate Republican Office at the following address:

New Jersey Senate Republican Office
New Jersey State House
PO Box 099
Trenton, NJ 08625

Click here for directions to the Senate Republican Office.

Contact the SRO by Email, Telephone & Fax

The New Jersey Senate Republican Office can also be reached by email, telephone and fax.

Phone: 609-847-3600
Fax: 609-984-8148

Connect with Us:

Republican Senators

Tom Kean

District 21 - Republican Leader

Kip Bateman

District 16

Chris Brown

District 2

Anthony M. Bucco

District 25

Gerald Cardinale

District 39

Kristin Corrado

District 40

Michael Doherty

District 23

Jim Holzapfel

District 10

Steven Oroho

District 24

Declan O'Scanlon

District 13

Joe Pennacchio

District 26

Robert Singer

District 30

Michael Testa

District 1

Samuel Thompson

District 12

Senate Republican Office

Contact Us

We Want to Hear from You!


Getting to the State House

Email Updates

Sign Up for Our Daily Update

Legislative Activity

Committees, Bills & Votes

NJ COVID-19 Information HUB
- Proudly Serving the People of New Jersey -